All Beethoven in Cleveland at Blossom Music Heart 2022

The Cleveland Orchestra
Jahja Ling, conductor
with the Kent Blossom Chamber Orchestra

BEETHOVEN Overture to Egmont
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 4
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 5
Conductor Jahja Ling leads The Cleveland Orchestra and the Kent Blossom Chamber Orchestra by the works of Beethoven.

The Kent Blossom Music Pageant started when a partnership between The Cleveland Orchestra and Kent State College was shaped in Blossom’s first season, 1968. The superior coaching program brings musicians from around the globe collectively for skilled coaching in chamber music and orchestra research with members of The Cleveland Orchestra. A pre-concert program of music that includes the

Read More Read More