Diane Warren, Mitchell Leib Honored at Guild of Music Supervisors Awards

Legendary songwriter Diane Warren shall be honored with the Icon Award from the Guild of Music Supervisors. The award was created to have fun those that have made legendary contributions to the music and movie business. Earlier recipients of the Icon Award embody Quincy Jones, Burt Bacharach, Kenny Loggins, and Marc Shaiman.

Mitchell Leib is the recipient of the annual Legacy Award. Leib is a former longtime President of Music and Soundtracks for Disney’s Reside Motion Movement Image division. The Legacy Award is bestowed to a Music Supervisor who has made an affect throughout the business over the course of

Read More Read More

Pamplin Media Group – Newspapers honored in annual contest

Reporting, design employees for The Outlook, Sandy Put up and Estacada Information take dwelling awards in Higher Newspaper Contest of the Oregon Newspaper Publishers Affiliation.

The Gresham Outlook, Sandy Put up and Estacada Information earned a complete of 16 awards within the 2021 Oregon Newspaper Publishers Affiliation Higher Newspaper contest.

All three newspapers had been honored within the Normal Excellence awards, with Estacada taking first place and Gresham and Sandy incomes second place of their respective divisions. This award relies on information, function and opinion content material, in addition to the standard of promoting, graphics and show of content material.

Read More Read More